Home > Florida > Universal Studios Florida > Beetlejuices Graveyard Review

Beetlejuices Graveyard Review
Website: Universal Studios Florida Homepage
Ride Type: Show
Ride Status: Running
Average Rating: 3.3333
TPC Overall Rank: Rides need more than 25 reviews to be ranked.
Reviews: 22
Last Review: 7/27/2005 2:20:00 PM
In User Top 10: 2 times.
User Tracker Count: 184 times.
 


Beetlejuice & Monsters

Beetlejuice Full Cast @ End
   
Post Review
You must login or create an account to post a review.
 
Page [ 1 of 2 ] [ 1 ] 2 
4 Rating
0 Rating Rate Down Rate Up flcoaster on 7/27/2005 2:20:00 PM
I love this one more due to I know and love most of the songs. Werewolf is a great dancer. And my uncle reminds me of Beetlejuice.

3 Rating
0 Rating Rate Down Rate Up aj1023 on 11/21/2004 3:55:00 PM
A decent show, I guess. Some parts were funny. If youve seen thge Beetlejuice thing by Twister, youve seen this. Its just a show full of stupid jokes.

4 Rating
0 Rating Rate Down Rate Up papa1958 on 9/4/2004 10:20:00 PM
A decent live show about on par with the Dead Mans Party at the Six Flags Parks.

3 Rating
0 Rating Rate Down Rate Up DmctNY8 on 8/30/2004 6:27:00 PM
A good show but a bit underwellming. This show would benifit from being a bigger production. This show does feature live singers which improves it.

3 Rating
0 Rating Rate Down Rate Up Jason07 on 5/26/2004 11:43:00 PM
This show is a good one, especially with the way Beetlejuice carries himself through out it. I just dont love it and I dont hate it, I see it if a show is letting in while in that area, but otherwise Ill skip it, but if you have never seen it make it a point to stop in a see it. The music and the pyrotecnics are pretty good too.

3 Rating
0 Rating Rate Down Rate Up ametz on 4/6/2004 2:14:00 AM
Only good because of the eye candy from the female dancers (yes, Im a dog but its the truth). It would be good for kids only if it werent for that! The show is lame with nothing but singing and no plot (good vs. bad, etc...) like you get with most other shows.

3 Rating
0 Rating Rate Down Rate Up Lloyddy on 2/26/2004 10:39:00 AM
Its great when Beetlejuice is involved but sags when its just the monsters. The show is surprisingly campy and more adult than most theme park shows. The performances are pretty good and the original song is annoyingly catchy. Not bad overall.

3 Rating
0 Rating Rate Down Rate Up stocko182 on 12/11/2003 3:11:00 PM
Not a bad show, but not a great show. Beetle Juices adult humor and jokes throughout the show is what makes it so funny. Most of them go right over the kids heads. So its a show that both kids and adults can enjoy.

3 Rating
0 Rating Rate Down Rate Up woofboy111 on 12/10/2003 7:07:00 PM
Universal really needs to work on their shows. They are all so bad! When they redid this show, they made it even worse! Now they dont do the full makeup like they used to on the monsters and now just paint their faces.

4 Rating
0 Rating Rate Down Rate Up thechad on 6/30/2003 11:19:00 PM
This show is great. Some parts made me laugh out loud (which is rare for me).

Page [ 1 of 2 ] [ 1 ] 2 






Clicky Web Analytics