Home > Ohio > Kings Island > Adventure Express > Review Comments


 Review of Adventure Express @ Kings Island
0 Rating Posted by: BobFunland on 4/12/2008 8:39:00 PM
Adventure Express is one of the better mine trains Ive been on. Its somewhat themed and the ride itself is much more interesting than some of the older ones, meaning that violent jolts werent the only thing keeping me awake. It was a fairly long one with some nice theming, even if kinda odd when basically every other mine train is western-themed. Possibly the best ride in the park.. kinda like Thunder Run was tops at PCW
 

Review Comments

Behemoth10 on 4/13/2008 5:53:58 PM said:
Its CW now, nd Thunder Run isntt ass goodd as da vorteex cuz dat riudes da bom. behemoth will pwn all
BobFunland on 4/13/2008 9:43:42 PM said:
Uh.. Can you please use decent English (like real words and such) in your comments? And I like Thunder Run best, it was a fun little ride, not just an above-average suspended
Behemoth10 on 4/14/2008 4:03:09 PM said:
But the thunder run is too short and doesnt have big drops nd the vortex does and thunder run is like cold isnide the mountain and the vorteex is liek over the water and really fast has big turns and thunder run is just like boring. Thats jus mpy opinioion
BobFunland on 4/21/2008 5:44:25 PM said:
From now on, if you dont use real words with decent spelling, your posts will be deleted. Got it? And I personally didnt have a problem with the inside being cold nor did I think Vortex was all that great, not even on the suspended scale. Thunder Run had a greater "fun factor"
Behemoth10 on 4/23/2008 5:19:02 PM said:
I didnt really thinkk that thunder run was that fuin, a nd sorryh about my spelling my key board is really mes:ed up.
adriahna on 4/25/2008 10:46:23 PM said:
Then get a new keyboard, please.
Behemoth10 on 4/26/2008 2:16:04 PM said:
I gotta new one, can you guys open up the review box for Behemoth, I would like to post a review from SPPN where the line was 4 hourslong thx.
adriahna on 4/26/2008 6:15:08 PM said:
Awesome - thanks for that, Behemoth - welcome to the site.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:53:58 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:04 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:10 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:13 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:24 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:26 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:27 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:33 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:34 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:35 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:38 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:39 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:41 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:42 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:42 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:48 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:51 AM said:
.
Bobfunlandd on 4/25/2017 2:54:55 AM said:
.
Post Review Comment
You must login or create an account to post a review comment.

 
Clicky Web Analytics