Home > New Jersey > Six Flags Great Adventure > Viper > Review Comments


 Review of Viper @ Six Flags Great Adventure
0 Rating Posted by: j.reed on 5/31/2005 2:49:00 AM
Horrible ride, painful restrainits, very jarring ride, very short. Good to see its gone!
 

Review Comments

mrceagle on 5/31/2005 10:13:25 AM said:
What dose it mater the ride is gone.
j.reed on 5/31/2005 10:09:22 PM said:
It may be moved somewhere, even if not, I gave readers a reason that it was removed.
Hercules on 6/1/2005 1:28:03 PM said:
IT IS NOT BEING MOVED. That thing is being shreaded like nothing. That rumor is completely dead and wasnt really believeable in the first place. And, if the ride is still open for review, I dont see a reason why they shouldnt review it. I like hearing opinions on rides, even if they are not open anymore.
j.reed on 6/1/2005 10:08:43 PM said:
Thats good Herc, I cant wait for the new woodie.
mrceagle on 6/2/2005 3:33:56 PM said:
Normaly when A ride is at this point it is turned off to reviews also if the ride is SBNO. they havnt been to good about keeping up with this things.
coaster05 on 6/2/2005 9:37:46 PM said:
Why do you care are you also the TPC police.
mrceagle on 6/3/2005 12:19:34 PM said:
Thats a bit of a childish comeback. what Im getign at is normally this things are keeped up to date. this lake of detail is a bit disterbing. I would wonder what is going on to keep Shortcake for example from keeping this up. anyways I posted in the rides additions/updats and asked that it be updated.
coaster05 on 6/3/2005 12:53:22 PM said:
I was referring to the fact of what you said in line 1. Why do you care if he posted this after the ride closed.
BobFunland on 6/3/2005 5:23:52 PM said:
Lets drop it since the rides status was changed and nothing can be done now.
mrceagle on 6/3/2005 5:53:59 PM said:
Thanks for the update.
jdale on 10/27/2005 5:19:24 PM said:
Hercules on 10/27/2005 5:27:56 PM said:
Geeze dude, didnt B. Fun say something to you about posting stuff on reviews in mass quantities? Anyway, there are some ACE people out there and Im sure that they dont all love all coasters. Some suck LOL. I thought that Viper was horrible. I in no way loved that coaster. I am awaiting El Toro though.
bumprnugit on 10/28/2005 12:08:30 AM said:
jdale - DO NOT speak for other ACE members - and what the hell makes you think that a "fan" cant have a valid critique? I dont agree with a lot of opinions on this site, but I dont see fit to comment on every single one. You however met the criteria.
Cyclonic on 10/28/2005 11:52:04 AM said:
WOW, I am in ACE, and I think this coaster was a peice of junk. Good ridance. DO NOT pretent to speek for other people in the orginazation.
Post Review Comment
You must login or create an account to post a review comment.

 
Clicky Web Analytics